Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Auger

Raymond Auger

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Auger
"Alex was extremely helpful, resourceful and patient as we worked through options that allowed us to transfer our insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Lissette Sanchez

Lissette Sanchez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Sanchez
"Alex is such an amazing Agent! He takes his time to figure out what’s best for you and asks all the right questions. He cares for his customers and we couldn’t be happier to have him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Darlene Bedard

Darlene Bedard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Bedard
"What a marvelous staff and particularly Katie who with perseverance was able to resolve my problem this morning. She had to fax once again details of new State Farm Policy Humber to my new mortgage company. Success at last! I was not able to complete this process. Katie did it!!"
Profile photo of Theo Mellske

Theo Mellske

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Mellske
"Tamara was a great help in giving me multiple quotes and working with me to get the coverage I needed for my home and auto. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Steven Phras

Steven Phras

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Phras
"On our last 2 vehicle incidents Alex was there to answer any questions and helped me navigate through the claims process which was a lot easier than most other insurance companies I've dealt with in the past. Not only were his premiums affordably priced, he also was there for us when we needed his guidance and expertise. We Highly recommend Alex and State Farm."
Profile photo of Sameer Syed

Sameer Syed

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sameer Syed
"I worked with Tamara Miceli and the Alex State Form agency on my Auto Insurance today. I am impressed with how well Tamara interacts and helps her clients pick the right solution. She is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very patient addressing questions and providing explanations, and guides you to pick the best insurance that works for you. If you are in the market exploring an Insurance agent/service, I highly recommend calling Tamara."
Profile photo of Kathryn Flemming

Kathryn Flemming

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Flemming
"Alex is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He responds quickly and is able to answer all my questions. I trust he has my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Anderson
"Alex got my account in order and always communicates on time I really appreciate the service and would recommend any business or personal insurance to try his office 1st everyone is great thanks again Alex"
Profile photo of Sarah Pottle

Sarah Pottle

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pottle
"Alex was super nice, knowledgeable, and attentive. He made the process really easy for me and got everything ready to go quickly!"
Profile photo of Shyju Varghese

Shyju Varghese

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyju Varghese
"Great experience all the time!!"
Profile photo of Tino Morrone

Tino Morrone

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tino Morrone
"Great office to work with! Alex is very helpful and makes sure you have the coverage that makes the most sense for you. Great Experience"
Profile photo of Thao Pham

Thao Pham

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thao Pham
"I switched my insurance to State Farm today and received great service. Tamara’s very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She patiently answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Tamara and this office."
Profile photo of C V

C V

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C V
"The insurance agency has provided me with reliable and comprehensive coverage. Tamara from the team is efficient, guiding me through the process with clarity. I've found their customer service to be prompt and helpful whenever I had inquiries. Overall, a trustworthy agency that prioritizes client satisfaction."
Profile photo of Tabitha Johnson

Tabitha Johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Johnson
"Tamara is such a professional! She effortlessly educated me on health insurance, car insurance and renters! I know i can always go to her with any questions, and i would highly recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of joseph giaimo

joseph giaimo

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph giaimo
"Always great quality and service..."
Profile photo of David johnson

David johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David johnson
"Tamara was very knowledgeable in what insurance policies were needed for us personally and our whole family. We would highly recommend her to have your insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnson
"Tamara is very knowledgeable and provides kind and helpful service would recommend her and the team there."
Profile photo of Tamara Miceli

Tamara Miceli

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Miceli
"Alex is a very friendly and knowledgeable agent. Helped me and my whole family with our insurance needs. If you’re looking for an Agency with integrity and patience, this Agency is the one!"
Profile photo of Przemyslaw Malinowski

Przemyslaw Malinowski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Przemyslaw Malinowski
"Best Agent and Staff !!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Zawadzki

Matthew Zawadzki

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Zawadzki
"Tamara was professional, listened to our customized needs, and even taught me about insurance policies I didn’t know existed. She helped our family when we were in a bond with our previous insurance provider. I 100% recommend her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hernandez
"Alex was great! He took great care of me and went above and beyond to make sure I have the best service! I look forward to working with Alex!"
Profile photo of Rafael Gomez

Rafael Gomez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Gomez
"I had a Really great experience with Alex Celenza. He insured my property and auto, the service is great. He is very responsive and honest. He covered everything about my policy, Alex is very professional and friendly I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashley Merriweather

Ashley Merriweather

August 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Merriweather
"I'd rate them a zero if it let me."
Profile photo of Allie Fotland

Allie Fotland

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Fotland
"I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but when someone goes above and beyond, they definitely deserve a shout out especially when it comes to protecting my family. I was not completely knowledgeable about insurance until I talked to Alex. He walked me through each and every detail of my policies so I know exactly what I am paying for and it also comforted me in knowing that my family and I are protected just in case anything happens. Alex and his team are very responsive and friendly. Great customer service is not always given these days, but I felt cared for, heard, and welcomed. I highly recommend Alex Celenza as your State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Nick Zeppetello

Nick Zeppetello

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Zeppetello
"Alex is a very responsive agent that takes the time to explain coverages and makes sure that there are no gaps in protection. He answers when you call and when he cant he gets back to you promptly. What else could you ask for? Also helps that state farm actually pays out claims when you have an emergency, they already saved my roof!"